2023 SCHEDULE

Opening Meeting       Wednesday April 12        St. Louis CC  

 

Opening Scramble          Wednesday, April 28       Old Warson CC

TEAM               Thursday, May 4             Norwood Hills CC

   TOL          Wednesday, May 10           Bellerive  CC 

TEAM               Friday, May 18              Westborough 

Three Day Stroke        Tue - Thurs, June 6 - 8        St. Clair, Algonquin, Lake Forest

TEAM            Tuesday, June 13         Glen Echo        

Best Ball             Thursday, June 22     Westwood

SES         Thursday, July 13          Persimmon Woods

TEAM               Thursday, July 20          Greenbriar           

TEAM               Thursday, July 27          Sunset Hills          

Invitational Championship       Tues - Sat, Aug. 1-5 Whitmoor

Senior               Tuesday, August 22      Forest Hills      

Fall Classic          Thursday, September 14     Bogey Hills  

Classic Title

Mixed Event        Thursday, September 28    Meadowbrook 

Closing Scramble         Thursday, October 5       Legends

 

St. Louis Women's District Golf Association

New logo 2021.png

© 2022, STLWDGA

Please Respect Our Members’ Privacy;

Restrict the Use of The Year Book

And Roster to STLDWGA Purposes