2022 SCHEDULE

8:30 a.m. Shotgun unless otherwise indicated.

Staying for lunch is required at all events.
EXCEPTION: INVITATIONAL AND THREE-DAY
If event is rained out, lunch will be served at noon.
Attendance prizes will be awarded.

Click on Blue Event Names for Link with more information

Click on Purple Results for Link with more information

Registration for ALL events will now be made online.

Click on Green Event Window dates for LINK

Registration start times begin at 10:00 am

EVENT

DATE

LOCATION

EVENT/REGISTRATION WINDOW

Opening Meeting          Friday, April 22nd         St. Albans                       
 

Opening Scramble                 Thursday, April 28       WingHaven 

               

   TOL               Wednesday, May 11           Old Warson     Individual Stroke Play    

TEAM               Friday, May 20              Meadowbrook

See Team results section for update       

Three Day Stroke        Tue - Thurs, June 7 - 9        Forest Hills, Westwood, Bogey Hills      

TEAM               Thursday, June 16         Sunset Hills (IL)

See Team results section for update        

Best Ball             Thursday, June 23      Persimmon Woods        
 

TEAM               Thursday, July 14           Westborough

See Team results section for update           

SES                   Thursday, July 21          The Legends             
 

100th Invitational Championship       Mon - Fri Aug. 1-5     St. Louis
 

TEAM               Thursday, August 11           Greenbriar

Rescheduled from earlier Rainout           

Senior               Thursday, August 18        Sunset (STL)       
July 21 - August 11, 10 am
  Individual Stroke Play - Must be 50;   Super Senior Flight - Must be 72 

TEAM                Friday, August 26             Whitmoor
Rescheduled from earlier Rainout        

Fall Classic          Thursday, September 8     Lake Forest         
August 11 - Sept 1, 10 am
 Individual Stroke Play

Mixed Event        Thursday, September 22       Bellerive           
August 1 - Sept 8, 10 am
 Couples Tournament, Four Person Team, 2 Net Best Ball

Closing Scramble         Friday, October 7       Whitmoor           
September 9 - 30, 10 am
4-Person - Names submitted as 4some, 3some, 2some or single


 

Classic Title

 

St. Louis Women's District Golf Association

New logo 2021.png

© 2022, STLWDGA

Please Respect Our Members’ Privacy;

Restrict the Use of The Year Book

And Roster to STLDWGA Purposes